How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors, Porsche of the Fox Valley has been recognized for its world-class shopping experience and incredible selection of luxury vehicles. But what exactly is it like to shop at Porsche of the Fox Valley? We invite you to learn more about our signature shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
brandon kiefer 16 Jan 2018
Could'nt get a better General Manager at this store than Tom. He is an incredible honest person who always looks out for his guests and his employees. He is great and warm and genuine and full of great character. If you want a good car buying experience see Tom and his crew and I am sure you will le...ave with a smile on your face. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ian Angus 05 Sep 2020
I had been searching three months for the car of my dreams. My search led me to Mike with Bergstrom. As an out of state buyer whom was going to buy completely virtual I prayed I would be partnered with an honest sales rep and dealer. Prayers answered! Mike and his manager instilled complete confiden...ce and made my dream a reality. Kimberly handled my paperwork in light speed fashion! Friendly, attentive and trustworthy. If that is important to you...call Bergstrom and ask for Mike Ertl. Show more
5 rate
Google
Calvin Spear 05 Sep 2020
Nice place, doesn't accept Bitcoin as a form of payment.
5 rate
Google
David Sparr 22 Mar 2016
Immediate attention to my service issue. After tech took a look, service writer took me back in service area so tech could explain. Bergstrom makes it as convenient as possible to get service in Appleton from my home in Oshkosh. They take me back to work after dropping car off, and then either pi...ck me up or drive the car back to me. And...great cookies while you wait! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jean Ross 11 Jul 2016
Total brakes done- I'm good for another 85,000 miles!!! Kirsten and Mike plus new tech (sorry can't remember his name) always give my 2012 Porsche the best service! Jean Ross
5 rate
Google
Kyle Sellers 29 Dec 2019
Bergstrom Porsche has fantastic management, and fantastic service, and I highly recommend them. Nick H is a top class dude that goes out of his way to help you with Porsche knowledge and insight. Keith G has also been incredibly personable and professional with everything I’ve needed for service. ... Great organization! Show more
5 rate
Google
Searl Pickett 02 Aug 2019
My experience was very good as usual.
5 rate
Google
J SELL 29 Jun 2019
Good price and nice to deal with thank you guy ????
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
I got amazing service from one of the representatives Mark K. I am very happy with my jaguar!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Jan 2018
Could'nt get a better General Manager at this store than Tom. He is an incredible honest person who always looks out for his guests and his employees. He is great and warm and genuine and full of great character. If you want a good car buying experience see Tom and his crew and I am sure you will le...ave with a smile on your face. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.