How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors, Porsche of the Fox Valley has been recognized for its world-class shopping experience and incredible selection of luxury vehicles. But what exactly is it like to shop at Porsche of the Fox Valley? We invite you to learn more about our signature shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Calvin Spear 05 Sep 2020
Nice place, doesn't accept Bitcoin as a form of payment.
5 rate
Google
Ian Angus 05 Sep 2020
I had been searching three months for the car of my dreams. My search led me to Mike with Bergstrom. As an out of state buyer whom was going to buy completely virtual I prayed I would be partnered with an honest sales rep and dealer. Prayers answered! Mike and his manager instilled complete confiden...ce and made my dream a reality. Kimberly handled my paperwork in light speed fashion! Friendly, attentive and trustworthy. If that is important to you...call Bergstrom and ask for Mike Ertl. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Diamond 29 Aug 2020
We dealt with Nick at the Porsche dealership , it was the beat car buying experience ever, friendly, and straight to the point, no hassle at all, the best service too, thanks Nick. Scott and Kimberly...
5 rate
Google
Dan D 10 Aug 2020
Worked with Keith G over the phone and email and he was very helpful.
5 rate
Google
Curt Naegeli 17 Jul 2020
Thanks for letting me use your 20 Kw EV charger!
5 rate
Google
Kyle Sellers 29 Dec 2019
Bergstrom Porsche has fantastic management, and fantastic service, and I highly recommend them. Nick H is a top class dude that goes out of his way to help you with Porsche knowledge and insight. Keith G has also been incredibly personable and professional with everything I’ve needed for service. ... Great organization! Show more
5 rate
Google
Solooshot Rules 14 Oct 2019
Awesome employees!!
5 rate
Google
Kate Vanden Boomen 14 Sep 2019
Ethan in detailing will make your car feel brand new!
5 rate
Google
Searl Pickett 02 Aug 2019
My experience was very good as usual.
5 rate
Google
J SELL 29 Jun 2019
Good price and nice to deal with thank you guy ????
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.