How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors, Porsche Fox Valley has been recognized for its world-class shopping experience and incredible selection of luxury vehicles. But what exactly is it like to shop at Porsche Fox Valley? We invite you to learn more about our signature shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Staib 08 Aug 2022
jeremy and the crew in the service department go above and beyond each and everytime my wife and i have brought our 2004 volvo s60 2.5 turbo into the shop for repairs and service. i highly recommend using them for car repairs and service.
4 rate
Google
Kevin Knox 03 Jul 2022
Bought a used Porsche from them and love it. Just had it service and was kept up to date and was treated very nicely. Highly recommend. Worked with James Zingsheim, extremely professional.
5 rate
Google
Kevin Knox 07 Apr 2022
Bought a used Porsche from them and love it. Just had it service and was kept up to date and was treated very nicely. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Gladys Lim 07 Jan 2022
Danny was the best. Made everything convenient and hassle free for me. Kudos to the Bergstrom team, excellent service?
5 rate
Google
Emily Raatz 03 Dec 2021
Their service department does everything they can to deliver a great experience. They truly dedicate their time to help you as best as they can.
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Queensberry 27 Aug 2021
Brought the car here for service and we loved it
5 rate
Google
BruceLayR8 12 Jun 2021
Went to see the unveiling of the Taycan, quite a car to see.
5 rate
Google
Calvin Spear 05 Sep 2020
Nice place, doesn't accept Bitcoin as a form of payment.
5 rate
Google
Ian Angus 05 Sep 2020
I had been searching three months for the car of my dreams. My search led me to Mike with Bergstrom. As an out of state buyer whom was going to buy completely virtual I prayed I would be partnered with an honest sales rep and dealer. Prayers answered! Mike and his manager instilled complete confiden...ce and made my dream a reality. Kimberly handled my paperwork in light speed fashion! Friendly, attentive and trustworthy. If that is important to you...call Bergstrom and ask for Mike Ertl. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Diamond 29 Aug 2020
We dealt with Nick at the Porsche dealership , it was the beat car buying experience ever, friendly, and straight to the point, no hassle at all, the best service too, thanks Nick. Scott and Kimberly...
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.